One Block

Reach the final dimension and kill the dragon, starting with only the herb block. This will change when you break it, you can also be touched by animals or monsters!
This is a map where you start with one block, from this block you will need to get everything you need to kill the Enderdragon.
To start the game, you will have to destroy the only block in the world, the one under your feet. But don’t worry, another one will appear, then another, then another. Many things can appear, such as blocks of different types, minerals, chests, animals or monsters, so be careful every time you break a block.

Each certain number of broken blocks you will move on to the next stage, there will be 10 of them in total: Forest, cave, Snowy, desert, jungle, Ocean, Void, Mansion, Stronghold, Miscellaneous
The type of block displayed will depend on the phase you are in, for example, if you are in the forest phase, you will most likely receive grass, wood, or clay. If you are in the Void phase, you will most likely receive Void, Lava, or Void blocks. So with all phases. Monsters and animals will also appear depending on this factor.
At the beginning of a different stage, the portal will appear until the end! You will need to get the necessary eyes to turn it on and enter that dimension.
Once the Ender-dragon is defeated, you win a map!

version: 1.14.x.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *